Toxix Relations**t

 

I know who you are

You treat me like i’m nothing

i continue to say nothing

I am powerless within my own self.

Because i fear you

fear

the one true god

who controls our dumb thoughts

Churns our simple shoulders

controlling our feeble minds

The god who brings life

In pen

and

in paper

The god you claim doesn’t exist

 

if i were to be

honest

You would feel

betrayal

mistrust

Unloyalty

A punching bag

who punches back

with our talk

being the last talk

Before you hang the rope on

your neck

 

I fear for you

I care about you

So i continue to say nothing

To be nothing

To continue your Friendship

against me

Leave a Reply

